Factory Five Racing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 55 Posts

·
Premium Member
12,326 Posts
Sweet pic Howard! Love it... who took it?

·
Slacker Extraordinaire
2,811 Posts
Better late than never Eh!!! Beautiful shot.

POM's have really stepped up the game eh?

·
Registered
1,327 Posts
Sep POM

Very nice! Even captured a shot of a UFO in the background, too!

Thanks,
Will

·
Registered
63 Posts
Picture of the month

" WOW " What a cool picture, I'M not an expert but that looks like Seattle in the back ground. Great Job

Thanks for the picture
Forrest

·
Snake Farmer
10,386 Posts
Very nice! Even captured a shot of a UFO in the background, too!
Thanks,
Will
I noticed that..lol
Is that a digital camera, or regular film? Great shot of a nice car!

·
TC COBRA
521 Posts
Excellent work. Can you give us some details on the set up like, exposure, film / digital, filtering, etc. One on the better POM's I've seen in quite a while.

·
Charter Member
7,902 Posts
Whooo hooo!!

I took the pic with a Nikon D50 - it's a pretty basic digital SLR camera but can take pretty good pics. I was browsing through the local newspaper and came across a "pic of the week" where this dude had taken a pic of his Nissan - just awesome background. With a little deduction using google maps I figured out where it was shot - it is Seattle if anyone's wondering - the Space Needle is over on the left.