Factory Five Racing Forum banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Junior Charter Member
Joined
·
850 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
3 Days in 3 Minutes! Check out this cool time lapse video of the Coupe being built at Ford Out Front during SEMA 2018. The live Coupe build will be part of PowerNation TV show that airs December 4th at 11 PM ET/10 PM CT/8 PM PT on NBC Sports Network.

 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top